1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 64

Agenda - Full council 2015 06 15

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 07 20

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 20 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 08 17

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 09 21

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 10 19

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 11 16

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 16 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2015 12 21

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 21 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 01 18

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 18 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 02 15

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 03 21

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 04 18

Council meeting agenda

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 05 16

Annual Parish Council meeting

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 06 20

Council meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 07 18

Full council agenda

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 09 19

Full council agenda

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 10 17

Full council agenda

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 11 21

Full council agenda

Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2016 12 19

Full council agenda

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 01 16

Full council agenda

Sun, 08 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 02 20

Full council agenda

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 03 20

Full council agenda

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 04 24

Full council agenda

Sun, 16 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 05 15

Full council agenda

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full council 2017 06 19

Full council agenda

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Election (County Council) poster

County Council elections poster

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Finance audit conclusion - 2016

Report from the 2016 finance audit

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Footpaths and Bridleways - Weston on Trent

A booklet providing everything you need to know about the public rights of way around Weston on Trent

Wed, 04 May 2016

Gladman - Aston on Trent housing proposal

Leaflet from Gladman Land outlining proposals for development of land on the edge of Aston on Trent

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Good Councillor Guide

A useful guide for new Councillors explaining the rules and procedures for Local Councils

Wed, 11 May 2016

Housing Development in Weston and Aston

Guidance published jointly by the Aston and Weston Parish Councils in support of the campaign to reject Richborough Homes proposals to develop on land between the two villages

Sun, 03 May 2015