1. Skip to content

Weston on Trent Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston on Trent

Clerk RFO: Christine Scott
6 Lodge Estate, Aston on
Trent, Derbyshire DE72 2AH

Tel: 01332 792683

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Derbyshire District Council

Links to South Derbyshire District Council website (opens in a new window)

Cllr Neil Atkin
Cllr Hilary Coyle
Cllr Peter Watson

Derbyshire County Council

Links to Derbyshire County Council website (opens in a new window)

Cllr Robert Davison

Member of Parliament

Heather Wheeler MP